EBR elektro AS
67 91 32 82
Solheimveien 36
1473 Lørenskog
Man-Fre: 08:00 - 16:00
EBR Sikkerhet AS
94987910
Solheimveien 36
1473 Lørenskog
Åpningstider

Man-Fre:08:00 - 16:00

 

 

 

Bjørn Sylte

Daglig leder

bjorn@ebrelektro.no
  993 63 303

Eivind Lunde

Installatør

eivind@ebrelektro.no
  90019470

Tore Rydgren

Driftsansvarlig

tore@ebrelektro.no
  928 40 708

Kim Haugnæs

Drift / Serviceansvarlig

kim@ebrelektro.no
  458 31 470

Fillip Aamodt

Bas/Montør

fillip@ebrelektro.no
  928 20 571

Vetle Rakvåg

Servicemontør

vetle@ebrelektro.no
  468 91 280

Jon Magnus Hansen

Servicemontør

jon@ebrelektro.no
  902 77 750

Martin Reiersen

Servicemontør

martin@ebrelektro.no
  913 71 772